Greenhaven Update

Greenhaven Update Meeting held Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at DeKalb County Police South Precinct, 2842 H F Shepherd Dr, Decatur, GA 30034. Thanks to Howard Mosby and Bee Nguyen for updating Gresham Hills Neighborhood Association. Their were many in attendance from Neighbors Against Greenhaven. In fact, the room was 99% against Greenhaven.  Follow N.A.G. on Facebook


Thanks to Concerned Citizens against Cityhood in Dekalb for presenting us with where Greenhaven Now and Kathryn Rice are receiving monies to pay for their lobbyist. It appears we were correct in our assumption that is was CHM2Hill.
They are all heavily connected through John and Cynthia Garst of CPS Strategies, Hall Booth Smith and CHM2Hill. All of that money trickles down and Greenhaven doesn’t have to report it because they aren’t receiving the money directly.
This same formula was successfully implemented for Stonecrest.

Neighbors Against Greenhaven Lobbyist Report Kathryn Rice Ed Rynders Rep Billy Mitchell

Neighbors Against Greenhaven Lobbyist Report Kathryn Rice Ed Rynders Rep Billy Mitchell

Neighbors Against Greenhaven Lobbyist Report Kathryn Rice Ed Rynders Rep Billy Mitchell

Let your voice be heard. Send an email and tell State Representative that you do not support the creation of the city of Greenhaven. See links below for other relevant information.

Georgia State Representatives and Senators

greg.kirk@senate.ga.gov
Chuck.Payne@senate.ga.gov
Gloria.Butler@senate.ga.gov
Marty.Harbin@senate.ga.gov
P.K.Martin@senate.ga.gov
Horacena.Tate@senate.ga.gov
nikema.williams@senate.ga.gov

ERynders@bellsouth.net
Buzz.Brockway@house.ga.gov
Bee.Nguyen@house.ga.gov
Darlene.Taylor@house.ga.gov
Howard.Mosby@house.ga.gov
Alan.Powell@house.ga.gov
Betty.Price@house.ga.gov
Tom.Taylor@house.ga.gov
Scott.Turner@house.ga.gov
Robert.Trummell@house.ga.gov
Bruce.williamson@house.ga.gov
Amy.Carter@house.ga.gov
Barry.Fleming@house.ga.gov
Eddie.Lumsden@house.ga.gov
John.Meadows@house.ga.gov
Shaw.Blackmon@house.ga.gov
Rhonda.Burnough@house.ga.gov
mmo@mmolaw.com
Renitta.Shannon@house.ga.gov
J.Collins@house.ga.gov
Jay.powell@house.ga.gov

Emanuel.Jones@senate.ga.gov
Doreen.Carter@house.ga.gov
Renitta.Shannon@house.ga.gov
Gail.Davenport@senate.ga.gov
Bee.Nguyen@house.ga.gov
Gloria.Butler@senate.ga.gov
Tom.Taylor@house.ga.gov
Repjacobs@gmail.com
Scott.Holcomb@house.ga.gov
mmo@mmolaw.com
Howard.Mosby@house.ga.gov
dren16999@aol.com
Michele.Henson@house.ga.gov
Earnest.Williams@house.ga.gov
Billy.Mitchell@house.ga.gov
StaceyAbrams@gmail.com
Pam.Stephenson@house.ga.gov
Vernon.Jones@house.ga.gov
Tonya.Anderson@senate.ga.gov
DKendrick@kendrickforgeorgia.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.